[FREE Live Training] More Qualified Leads, Smaller Marketing Budget for Your Law Practice

As you may, or may not know from my podcast and blog, I’m a big fan of a software program called LeadPages. I use it on a daily basis in my law practice to help me gather more leads and turn those leads into clients.

One of the marketing guys over at LeadPages just emailed me to let me know that they would be doing a webinar later this week just for lawyers. I thought that sounded pretty cool, so I asked him for more information and what follows is the email they asked me to pass on to you.

It’s from Tim Paige – a truly amazing dude. You may recognize his voice, he did the intro for my podcast!

Whether you choose to invest in LeadPages or not, I highly recommend you find some time to attend this Webinar. Tim is a great teacher and you will learn a lot about marketing your law practice online if you sit in on this.


One of the most important things you need to be a successful attorney is a steady stream of incoming cases. But how do you get those qualified leads?

Tim MugshotYou need an efficient conversion system that you can pretty much set and forget.

So I’m inviting you to a webinar on Thursday, June 25th at:

  • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 AM Pacific

My name is Tim Paige and I’m the Conversion Educator here at LeadPages.

During this live training, I’ll show you how to make your marketing so simple and so effective that your office manager will be able to produce better results than an expensive agency. Follow this link to learn more:

4 Steps to Bring More Qualified Clients to Your Law Firm – Get More Leads and Reduce Your Advertising Budget by 80%

During this live training, you will discover:

  • How to turn your website into a lead-generation machine. We’ll show you 4 simple steps you can take now to transform your website into a powerful tool, that will collect more qualified leads and convert them into clients.
  • The three pages on your website that you must focus on to be successful. If you focus on these three pages, you can ignore almost all the others and still have a steady stream of clients.
  • How you can use any piece of content you create to generate leads. Blog posts, articles, podcasts, you name it, you can use them to get new clients. (This one tactic has boosted opt-ins on our site from 0.5% to 30%.)

Join me on Thursday, June 25th at:

  • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 10:00 AM Pacific

Reserve your seat here:

4 Steps To Bring More Qualified Clients to Your Law Firm – Get More Leads and Reduce Your Advertising Budget by 80%